Neil Young & The Crazy Horse - Live In Nagoya (Vinyl LP - 2021 - EU - Original)

Sold Date: October 10, 2021
Start Date: September 10, 2021
Final Price: €20.99 (EUR)
Seller Feedback: 274295
Buyer Feedback: 0

Neil Young’s extensive tour with Crazy Horse in 1976 comes after the release of On The Beach in 1974 and two albums, Tonight’s The Night and Zuma, the following year. The first live appearances with the new Crazy Horse with Frank (Poncho) Sampedro replacing the deceased Dan Whitten consist of four shows in ten days in little clubs and bars in northern California, dubbed the “Rolling Zuma Revue.” An extensive world tour was booked, called “The Year Of The Horse,” beginning on March 3rd, 1976 in Nagoya. This was Young’s first visit to Japan and he played seven shows in Nagoya, Osaka, Fukuoka, and Tokyo.


A1 Tell Me Why
A2 Mellow My Mind
A3 After The Gold Rush
A4 Too Far Gone
A5 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
A6 A Man Needs A Maid
B1 No One Seems To Know
B2 Heart Of Gold
B3 Country Home
B4 Bad Intro/Don't Cry No Tears
C1 Down By The River
C2 Lotta Love
C3 Like A Huricane
C4 The Losing End
D1 Drive Back
D2 Southern Man
D3 Cinnamon Girl
D4 Cortez The Killer