Summer Walker - Over It [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Sold Date: June 11, 2024
Start Date: September 11, 2022
Final Price: €27.59 (EUR)
Seller Feedback: 114560
Buyer Feedback: 0

Summer Walker - Over It [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Artist: Summer Walker

Title: Over It

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Soul/R & B

UPC: 602508377969

Release Date: 2020

Record Label: LVRN Records

Album Tracks

1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) (FT. Bryson Tiller)
4. Drunk Dialing... Lodt
5. Come Thru By Summer Walker & Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It By Summer Walker & 6Lack
11. Just Might By Summer Walker & Partynextdoor
12. Stretch You Out (FT. a Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I'll Kill You (FT. Jhené Aiko)
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games
18. Girls Need Love (Remix) By Summer Walker & Drake

Vinyl LP pressing. Love Renaissance (LVRN)/Interscope Records is thrilled to announce the release of Summer Walker's long-awaited debut, Over It. Executive-produced by in-demand producer London on da Track, the 18-song album is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B music's most exciting new voices. The collection boasts stellar guest turns from fellow Atlanta native, Usher, on "Come Thru," Jhene Aiko on the feisty anthem, "I'll Kill You" and Bryson Tiller.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.