Wicked Lady - Psychotic Overkill Black Vinyl Edition (1994 - EU - Reissue)

Sold Date: October 23, 2022
Start Date: September 28, 2022
Final Price: €32.99 (EUR)
Seller Feedback: 288709
Buyer Feedback: 0

Second volume to complete the anthology of Wicked Lady recordings, their final tracks recorded in 1972, just before the band split up and guitarist Martin Weaver left for Dark (of "Round the edges" fame). Another batch of excessive, over-the-top doomy psychedelic hard-rock including underground classics like "I'm a freak" and the 21 minute epic "Ship of ghosts".

Double vinyl which offers maximum sound quality, gatefold cover with liner notes by doomy psychedelic guitar God in person, Martin Weaver, telling the real story behind Wicked Lady.


A1 I’m a Freak
A2 Tell the truth
B1 Passion
B2 Voodoo Chile
C1 Why don’t you let me try
C2 Sin City
D1 Ship of ghosts