Elton John - Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano (Vinyl 2LP - 1973 - EU - Reissue)

Sold Date: December 30, 2023
Start Date: December 6, 2023
Final Price: €49.99 (EUR)
Seller Feedback: 305900
Buyer Feedback: 0

Limited to 4000 copies worldwide. RSD first release.
2023 marks the 50th anniversary of Elton John’s sixth studio album Don’t Shoot Me, I’m Only The Piano Player featuring lead single Crocodile Rock and major hit Daniel. Exclusive to Record Store Day 2023, the album will be repackaged on splatter /propeller 2LP Vinyl, with an expansive bonus disc of the album’s session demos recorded at the infamous Château d’Hérouville.


A1 Daniel
A2 Teacher, I Need You
A3 Elderberry Wine
A4 Blues For My Baby And Me
A5 Midnight Creeper
B1 Have Mercy On The Criminal
B2 I'm Going To Be A Teenage Idol
B3 Texan Love Song
B4 Crocodile Rock
B5 High Flying Bird
C1 Daniel - Session Demo
C2 Teacher, I Need You - Session Demo
C3 Elderberry Wine - Session Demo
C4 Blues For My Baby And Me - Session Demo
C5 High Flying Bird - Session Demo
D1 Have Mercy On The Criminal - Session Demo
D2 I'm Going To Be A Teenage Idol - Session Demo
D3 Hi-Heel Sneakers - Session Demo
D4 Skyline Pigeon - Session Demo
D5 Jack Rabbit - Session Demo