T.Rex - Unobtainable [New Vinyl LP] UK - Import

Sold Date: January 14, 2022
Start Date: November 14, 2016
Final Price: $21.92 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2945260
Buyer Feedback: 0

T.Rex - Unobtainable [New Vinyl LP] UK - Import

Artist: T.Rex

Title: Unobtainable

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 5014797895331

Release Date: 2016

Record Label: Demon Records

Album Tracks

1. Celebrate Summer
2. Sunken Rags
3. Tame My Tiger
4. City Port
5. Thunderwing
6. Satisfaction Pony
7. Midnight
8. Jitterbug Love
9. To Know Him Is to Love Him
10. Do You Wanna Dance
11. Dock of the Bay
12. Cadilac
13. Free Angel
14. Life's An Elevator
15. Sitting Here
16. Lady

Limited 180 gram heavyweight vinyl LP pressing. T. Rex was the most iconic band of the UK glam rock scene of the 70s. For a couple of years they were the most popular band in the UK and had amassed a cult following in the US. This is an alternative hits collection. Marc Bolan wrote and astonishing amount of non-album B-Sides for his singles, which are collected on this release.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.