Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: November 20, 2021
Start Date: May 20, 2021
Final Price: £22.77 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 717701
Buyer Feedback: 0

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Kenny Rogers

Title: 21 Number Ones

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Country

UPC: 602435255682

Release Date: 2021

Record Label: Capitol Nashville

Album Tracks

1. The Gambler
2. Through the Years
3. Lady
4. Lucille
5. Coward of the County

1. I Don't Need You
2. We've Got Tonight
3. Crazy
4. Islands in the Stream
5. She Believes in Me

1. Every Time Two Fools Collide
2. You Decorated My Life
3. Make No Mistake She's Mine
4. Share Your Love with Me
5. All I Ever Need Is You
6. Buy Me a Rose

1. Daytime Friends
2. Love or Something Like It
3. Love Will Turn You Around
4. Morning Desire
5. What Are We Doin' in Love
6. Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer

Kenny Rogers - "21 Number Ones" - Kenny Rogers: 21 Number Ones' is back-to-back chart-topping hits that include his greatest duets, 'Islands In The Stream' with Dolly Parton,'We've Got Tonight' with Sheena Easton, 'Every Time Two Fools Collide', 'What Are We Doing In Love', 'All I Ever Need Is You' as well as 'Lady' and many more. 2021 marks the albums 15th Anniversary and is now available on vinyl for the first time!

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.