THE FALL Medicine For The Masses - Rough Trade 7" Vinyl Singles Box Set RSD NEW

Sold Date: December 2, 2021
Start Date: August 2, 2021
Final Price: £27.99 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 3770
Buyer Feedback: 0

Item will be sealed inside original mailer.
The one you see is the one you will get.
Please ask if you have any questions.

Posted next day.

The Fall were formed in Manchester in 1976 and went on to become one of the most iconic and prolific UK bands to evolve from the post punk era. They underwent many line-up changes, with vocalist and founder Mark E. Smith as the only constant member. This box set showcases the four classic 7" singles that they released on the Rough Trade label in the early 1980s; all which characterised their abrasive, repetitive guitar-driven sound, tense bass and drum rhythms and Smith’s caustic lyrics. This beautifully packaged box set contains coloured vinyl re-mastered versions of all four Rough Trade 7" singles plus a set of 4 button badges each featuring a key element from the front cover of the four single sleeves.

ONE, How I Wrote Elastic Man / City Hobgoblins 

 TWO : Totally Wired / Putta Block 

THREE The Man Whose Head Expanded / Ludd Gang

FOUR Kicker conspiracy / Wings Container Drivers New Puritan