Surfaces - Pacifico [New Vinyl LP] Clear Vinyl

Sold Date: May 11, 2023
Start Date: September 11, 2022
Final Price: $54.62 (AUD)
Seller Feedback: 452388
Buyer Feedback: 0

Surfaces - Pacifico [New Vinyl LP] Clear Vinyl

Artist: Surfaces

Title: Pacifico

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Soul/R & B

UPC: 842812153747

Release Date: 2022

Record Label: Ten Thousand Project

Album Tracks

1. Climb
2. Hideaway
3. Let Me Know
4. Yours
5. On Time
6. So Far Away
7. Wave of You
8. Feels the Same

1. Next Thing
2. Come with Me
3. Let It Ride
4. Time Zones
5. With You
6. Malibu Interlude
7. Come Around
8. Pacifico

Multiplatinum-selling duo Surfaces release their fourth studio album, Pacifico, via TenThousand Projects. The highly anticipated project arrives after the success of singles "Wave of You," "Next Thing (Loverboy)," and "So Far Away." Recorded by Forrest Frank and Colin Padalecki at a home studio in Malibu, Pacifico is a sunny pop album arriving just in time for the summer. LP pressed on clear vinyl.

Β© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.