V/A Pirates Choice Vol. 2 LP NEW VINYL Studio One Willie Williams Freddie McGreg

Sold Date: July 10, 2021
Start Date: May 21, 2021
Final Price: $27.99 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 44012
Buyer Feedback: 0

Store Categories V/A Pirates Choice Vol. 2 / LP NEW VINYL / Studio One 2021

From the vaults of Studio One comes an eclectic grouping of rare shots picked from the treasure chest of the label’s releases. Here album tracks by Willie Williams, Lennie Hibbert and Freddie McGregor are joined by rarer releases by the Conquerors, Cool Operator, Roy Richards and the Freedom Singers. Also included are alternate versions of songs like "All the Way" and "Jah Light" as well as "Pirates Choice" that have circulated among Studio One collectors for some years. All tracks are taken from their original master tapes and completely remastered by GRAMMY-winning engineer Toby Mountain.

A1 Willi Williams - All The Way (Alternate Mix)
A2 The Conquerors - You Hold The Handle
A3 Lennie Hibbert - Chinese Beauty
A4 Freddie McGregor - Sweet Child
A5 Roy Richards - Dirty People
A6 Carl Malcolm - Father Free Us
B1 Brentford Rockers - Pirates Choice
B2 The Freedom Singers - Black Is Black (Original Mix)
B3 The Freedom Singers - Black Is Black (Single Mix)
B4 Main Roots - Plead My Cause (Take 3)
B5 Soul Rebels (4) - Bongo Skank
B6 Cool Operator, The New Establishment - Heart Breaker
B7 Ruben Alexander, Brentford Disco Set - Jah Light

Track List Customer satisfaction guaranteed! Over 40K positive feedback! 99.9% positive feedback rating! Making Ebay buyers happy since 2005!
Multiple item shipping discounts available Purchase your items but request a total before you pay. Visit earcandymusic.biz for 15% lower prices. Come visit us at our store in Missoula, MT.