Linkin Park PAPERCUTS Singles Collection Exclusive Zoetrope Vinyl 2LP PRE-SALE

Sold Date: April 15, 2024
Start Date: February 24, 2024
Final Price: £109.99 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 476
Buyer Feedback: 0


***Please note that this is a pre-order item. The release date is scheduled to be 12th April 2024, so the vinyl would be dispatched to the buyer after this date, once I have received it from my supplier.***

Brand new / mint / sealed / unplayed.

Limited edition exclusive Zoetrope Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP, featuring special edition gatefold packaging and limited to only 7,000 copies in total!!.

(Zoetrope designed by Drew Tetz. Animation can be viewed with a phone camera.)

“Papercuts” is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favourite rarity “QWERTY.”

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate “Papercuts” by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.


Side 1:

1. Crawling

2. Faint

3. Numb/Encore

4. Papercut

5. Breaking The Habit

Side 2:

6. In The End

7. Bleed It Out

8. Somewhere I Belong

9. Waiting For The End

10. Castle Of Glass

Side 3:

11. One More Light

12. Burn It Down

13. What I’ve Done


15. One Step Closer

Side 4:

16. New Divide

17. Leave Out All The Rest

18. Lost

19. Numb

20. Friendly Fire

The vinyl will be dispatched to the buyer by courier, once I've received it after the 12th of April 2024.

Thanks for looking and any questions, please feel free to get in touch!!

Please keep an eye out on other great, exclusive / rare / limited edition records that I have listed / will be listing over time. I offer combined postage, too!!