Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing McKnigh (Vinyl 2LP - 2016 - EU - Original)

Sold Date: November 8, 2022
Start Date: June 8, 2022
Final Price: €24.99 (EUR)
Seller Feedback: 288341
Buyer Feedback: 0

Scott’s second studio album, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, is the Houston rapper’s most concise and cohesive project to date.


A1 The Ends feat Andre 3000
A2 Way Back
A3 Coordinate feat Blac Youngsta
A4 Through The Late Night feat Kid Cudi
B1 Beibs In The Trap feat Nav
B2 Sdp (Interlude)
B3 Sweet Sweet
C1 Outside feat 21 Savage
C2 Goosebumps feat Kendrick Lamar
C3 First Take feat Bryson Tiller
C4 Young Thug & Travis Scott - Pick Up The Phone feat Quavo
D1 Lose
D2 Guidance feat K. Forest
D3 Wonderful feat The Weeknd