33CX 1395 Mozart No.3 & Prokofiev No.2 Violin Concertos Leonid Kogan B/G EX

Sold Date: November 21, 2021
Start Date: May 15, 2021
Final Price: £150.00 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 5227
Buyer Feedback: 0

EMI Columbia Mono 33CX 1395 Mozart No.3 Violin Concerto Leonid Kogan The Philharmonia Orchestra /cond. Otto Ackermann & Prokofiev No.2 Violin Concerto Leonid Kogan The London Symphony Orchestra /cond. Basil Cameron

UK Blue/Gold Pressing in Excellent condition: light marks plays with occasional pops/ticks and scalloped flip-back Jacket in Very Good condition; wear around edges