Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (180 Gram Vinyl LP, Reissue, Gatefold) [PRE-ORDER]

Sold Date: September 13, 2021
Start Date: August 13, 2021
Final Price: $54.99 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 1678
Buyer Feedback: 0

This is a Pre-Order sale and may have extended handling. Items will be shipped as they become available(usually delivered before the estimated date). Release dates are subject to change, ad if orders cannot be fulfilled they may be cancelled without notice(full refund provided immediately). Thank you for your patience and understanding.
From the Manufacturer: Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon it's release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song "I Don't Want to Change the World." The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz. Format: 2-LP 180 gram black vinyl, housed in a Gatefold jacket.
Release Date: 9/17/21
Tracks: -  - 1 Mr. Tinkertrain 2 I Don't Want to Change the World 3 Mama, I'm Coming Home -  - 1 Desire 2 No More Tears -  - 1 Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.) 2 Hellraiser 3 Time After Time -  - 1 Zombie Stomp 2 A.V.H 3 Road to Nowhere

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.
Shop with Confidence:
 - Free Shipping  - 60 Day Free Returns  - Reliable, Trusted, and Valued inventory partnerships  - Many of our listings benefit charity!