Columbia 33cx 1279 Tchaikovsky String Quartet No.2 Komitas Quartet 1N/2N ED1 NM

Sold Date: May 31, 2021
Start Date: May 21, 2021
Final Price: $29.00 (USD)
Bid Count: 5
Seller Feedback: 29098
Buyer Feedback: 0

We do our best to grade visual the items according to the Goldmine Grading Standards. If you are unsatisfied with some of these records, we offer you full money back guarantee.

 33cx 1279 Tchaikovsky String Quartet No.2    

   TCHAIKOVSK - Quartet No. 2 in F Major op. 22

   Komitas Quartet (Armenian State String Quartet)
   Cello: Sergey Aslamazyan Viola: Henrik Talalyan Violin: Avet Ter-Gabrielyan & Rafael Davidyan

rare original 1955 UK ED - Columbia - 33cx 1279 - ED1 (1N/2N)

for a total amount of more than 1000 USD is registered shipping for free