DGG digital 419 235-1 Gidon Kremer Schumann ViolinSonatas Martha Argerich ED1 NM

Sold Date: October 11, 2021
Start Date: October 1, 2021
Final Price: $90.00 (USD)
Bid Count: 8
Seller Feedback: 29258
Buyer Feedback: 0

We do our best to grade visual the items according to the Goldmine Grading Standards. If you are unsatisfied with some of these records, we offer you full money back guarantee.

    Gidon Kremer Schumann Violin Sonatas    

No.1 in a-minor op.105
No.2 in d-minor op.121
No.3 in E-flat major
Violin - Gidon Kremer
Piano - Martha Argerich


rare German Pressing - 1986 - Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft - 419 235-1 - ED1

for a total amount of more than 1000 USD is registered shipping for free