DGG digital 419 786-1 Mischa Maisky Haydn Cello Concertos ED1 NM

Sold Date: October 11, 2021
Start Date: October 1, 2021
Final Price: $67.00 (USD)
Bid Count: 12
Seller Feedback: 29258
Buyer Feedback: 0

We do our best to grade visual the items according to the Goldmine Grading Standards. If you are unsatisfied with some of these records, we offer you full money back guarantee.

    Mischa Maisky Haydn Cello Concertos   

JOSEPH HAYDN Cello Concerto in C-major Hob.VIIb 1 Cello Concerto in D-major Hob.VIIb 2 Cello Concerto in G-major Hob.VIIa 4

Violoncello - Mischa Maisky
The Chamber Orchestra Of Europe Mischa Maisky


rare German Pressing - 1987 - Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft - 419 786-1 - ED1

for a total amount of more than 1000 USD is registered shipping for free