JONATHAN WILSON Rare Birds (2018) 13-track vinyl 2-LP album NEW/SEALED

Sold Date: September 27, 2021
Start Date: January 27, 2021
Final Price: £12.99 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 121332
Buyer Feedback: 0


2018 13-track vinyl 2-LP album, issued by Bella Union.
Brand new and factory sealed.
Side A

A1     Trafalgar Square   6:23
A2     Me    4:49
A3     Over The Midnight   8:15
Side B
B1     There's A Light   4:57
B2     Sunset Blvd.   5:44
B3     Rare Birds  5:25
B4     49 Hair Flips   5:11
Side C
C1     Miriam Montague   4:41
C2     Loving You   8:28
C3     Living With Myself   6:46
Side D
D1     Hard To Get Over   6:32
D2     Hi-Ho The Righteous    6:06
D3     Mulholland Queen    5:21